Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Goh

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Goh

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shaggy Dawwg

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"The agent i spoke with JustinTremendously helpful really worked to save me money and get my covered with best coverage. Highly recommend for all insurance needs."

Joel Mishler

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently was involved in a serious car accident where my vehicle was totaled. As a young man, I wasn’t sure how to go about handling any of the things that came with a wreck. Jason walked with me every step of the way, constantly checked in to ensure that things were going as smooth as possible, and he explained every step of the process thoroughly. Jason is the best in the business, and I’m proud to have insurance with him! I highly recommend the Jason Goh team."

olivia bentley

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Jason on my life insurance application for my surrogacy. It was quick, painless, and he was very polite. I could not of asked for a better experience."

Matthew Moore

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched insurance companies a while back and saved money coming from All-State to State Farm. Quick and friendly customer service from Justin Moore and all the staff at Jason's office. Keep up the Great Work!"

Taylor Hocker

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Jordan Williams several times and he was always very courteous, kind, and never pushed the sale. He got my business because of his demeanor and ability to sell the product without being pushy. If you need insurance, he is the guy for you! I would certainly go back to him for any insurance needs!"

Faith Feltner

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm several months ago and I've had nothing but good experiences. The team at Jason's office is very helpful and responsive. If you're looking to switch, this is the office to go to!"

Nedra Gillum

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched to State Farm and they are great people and will work to make sure you get the best coverage and pricing . I spoke with Andy Dixon and he was very helpful, honest, and friendly. He even helped me to cancel the policies I had with other companies. If you are looking to switch over I highly recommend him! Absolutely great person!"

Araceli Chavez

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is a good insurance agency, in addition to understanding your needs well, they have reasonable prices and the staff is friendly and helpful. (Original) Es una buena agencia de seguros, además de que entienden bien tus necesidades tienen precios razonables y el personal es amable y servicial."

Justin Adams

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched to State Farm and they are so nice and will work with you in any way that is needed just genuinely great people. The guy that worked with me is Jordan Williams and he explained everything to me and didn’t tell me anything that wasn’t true if you are looking to switch over I highly recommend him! Absolutely great person!"

Lisa Lane

December 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"Visited their website was a little confusing"

eric gary

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent to deal with always looking out for you."

charleigh loveable 123 Reynolds

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff."

Adam Norsworthy

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason is a great agent who takes the time to really listen and suggest coverage that puts your mind at ease and is in the best interest of your family. I have everything with him and would suggest to anyone, especially if you are looking for life insurance as he specializes in it."

Becca C

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful. Great agent!"

Sommer Long

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is the best place to get car insurance, Jason Goh himself does what he can to help you spend less money!"

Martin Abbott

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service! Thank you Ally!"

Dorothy McKinney

January 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"They are always ready to help you. They are wonderful people working in the Versailles office. Anytime we have had a question or needed something new, we can depend on their help."