Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathryn Perry

Kathryn Perry

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Perry
"Everyone at this office is super helpful!"
Profile photo of Amber Bentine

Amber Bentine

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Bentine
"Amazing customer service and genuine agents. I truly feel at ease now that Tyler has helped me get better coverage.Wonderful experience and easy to do business with. I look forward to a long relationship with this particular office."
Profile photo of nina pneuman

nina pneuman

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nina pneuman
"The agent was very helpful and took lots of time to get my insurance set up completely"
Profile photo of Janet Vann

Janet Vann

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Vann
"Issac was my agent and he was very nice and helpful I couldn't of ask for a better agent. I would recommend them 10 out of 10 the best place to get your insurance, and it's very affordable."
Profile photo of Kenzie Davis

Kenzie Davis

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzie Davis
"Tyler was a pleasure to work with. He was prompt, courteous, and extremely patient! He assisted me with other options that were a great fit for my family!"
Profile photo of Shauna Tanner

Shauna Tanner

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Tanner
"Tyler helped me out so much and even got my auto quote lower from what I received online along with adding renters insurance. He was so nice and very quick with the whole process."
Profile photo of Simon Lajoie

Simon Lajoie

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Lajoie
"They were super fast to help us out in a time limit zone to Insure our new house and cars. Prices are competitive too. I recommend."
Profile photo of Aaron Madrid

Aaron Madrid

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Madrid
"Straightforward and simple as far as buying a policy goes."
Profile photo of Harry Richart

Harry Richart

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Richart
"Great folks. Emily Rivera at the office is a superstar."
Profile photo of Todd Bauman

Todd Bauman

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Bauman
"The new girl is really friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Tracie Bauman

Tracie Bauman

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Bauman
"I had several questions about our insurance and Emily Rivera answered every one of them! She also offered advice on changes that might be beneficial. She shared both the pros and cons of concerns I have. I really enjoyed her charming personality and thorough knowledge of our policy."
Profile photo of Kyle R

Kyle R

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle R
"Great service, Emily was super helpful"
Profile photo of Jon Long

Jon Long

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Long
"Emily Rivera might be the most helpful representative I’ve ever met. She understood the material thoroughly and was able to give me a comprehensive walk through of my options for life insurance. Highly recommend Emily and Jason Goh!"
Profile photo of Kelly Parker

Kelly Parker

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Parker
"I had a wonderful experience with State Farm and my Account Executive, Isaac. Not only was he able to save me money on my car & homeowner’s but he also was able to set our family up with life insurance policies. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and polite. Good customer service goes a long way for me and Isaac was a 10/10! Thank you, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Katherine Schulman

Katherine Schulman

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Schulman
"Best Place Ever!"
Profile photo of Dennis Estes

Dennis Estes

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Estes
"Justin went above and beyond the five star!! Very professional and pleasant to deal with!!! Very thankful to be on board with a excellent insurance co."
Profile photo of Carla Carrico Canfield

Carla Carrico Canfield

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Carrico Canfield
"We have been with this State Farm office 35+ years. We are always satisfied with our auto and home insurance. Customer service is outstanding."
Profile photo of Shaggy Dawwg

Shaggy Dawwg

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaggy Dawwg
"The agent i spoke with JustinTremendously helpful really worked to save me money and get my covered with best coverage. Highly recommend for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joel Mishler

Joel Mishler

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Mishler
"I recently was involved in a serious car accident where my vehicle was totaled. As a young man, I wasn’t sure how to go about handling any of the things that came with a wreck. Jason walked with me every step of the way, constantly checked in to ensure that things were going as smooth as possible, and he explained every step of the process thoroughly. Jason is the best in the business, and I’m proud to have insurance with him! I highly recommend the Jason Goh team."
Profile photo of olivia bentley

olivia bentley

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by olivia bentley
"I had a great experience working with Jason on my life insurance application for my surrogacy. It was quick, painless, and he was very polite. I could not of asked for a better experience."
Profile photo of Matthew Moore

Matthew Moore

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Moore
"I switched insurance companies a while back and saved money coming from All-State to State Farm. Quick and friendly customer service from Justin Moore and all the staff at Jason's office. Keep up the Great Work!"
Profile photo of Taylor Hocker

Taylor Hocker

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Hocker
"I spoke with Jordan Williams several times and he was always very courteous, kind, and never pushed the sale. He got my business because of his demeanor and ability to sell the product without being pushy. If you need insurance, he is the guy for you! I would certainly go back to him for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Faith Feltner

Faith Feltner

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Feltner
"I switched to State Farm several months ago and I've had nothing but good experiences. The team at Jason's office is very helpful and responsive. If you're looking to switch, this is the office to go to!"
Profile photo of Nedra Gillum

Nedra Gillum

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nedra Gillum
"I just switched to State Farm and they are great people and will work to make sure you get the best coverage and pricing . I spoke with Andy Dixon and he was very helpful, honest, and friendly. He even helped me to cancel the policies I had with other companies. If you are looking to switch over I highly recommend him! Absolutely great person!"
Profile photo of Araceli Chavez

Araceli Chavez

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Chavez
"Es una buena agencia de seguros, además de que entienden bien tus necesidades tienen precios razonables y el personal es amable y servicial."